en | fr

General Info

Contact Us

Montreal offers tons of tourism and sports activities no matter the season. The InterContinental Montreal team would be pleased to help you organize your stay. Festivals, museums, parks, theatres, outdoor activities... Let yourself get carried away by the magic of our city.

Mailing Address

InterContinental Montreal 360 St. Antoine Street West Montreal, Quebec H2Y 3X4 CANADA

1-800-361-3600
1-514-987-9900

CONCIERGE

Telephone: 1 514 847 8700
Fax: 1 514 847 8550

HUMAN RESOURCES

Telephone: 1 514 847 8520
Email: viviane.gratton@ihg.com
Fax: 1 514 987 2962

RESERVATIONS

Telephone: 1 514 847 8525
Toll-free: 1 800-361-3600
Email: yulhb-reservations@ihg.com
Fax: 1 514 847 8730

Email

For any request for information, please fill out the following form:

Thank You

We will review your information shortly.

Hotel Departments

SALES DEPARTMENT

Charles Vilalta
Director of Sales and Revenue
Tel: 1 514 847 8734
Email: charles.vilalta@ihg.com

Audrey Dufour
Sales Manager - US & International Markets (Groups)
Tel: 1 514 847 8514
Email: audrey.dufour@ihg.com

Louis Sudano
Director, Association Sales
Tel: 1 514 847 8504
Email: louis.sudano@ihg.com

Charlotte Raillard
Sales Manager, Business Travel
Tel: 1 514 847 8506
Email: charlotte.raillard@ihg.com

MARKETING DEPARTMENT

Mélissa Noël
Marketing and Transient Market​ Manager
Tel: 1 514 847 8733
Email: melissa.noel@ihg.com

ROOMS DIVISION

Florence Audinos
Rooms Division Director
Tel: 1 514 847 8515
Email: florence.audinos@ihg.com

GENERAL ADMINISTRATION

Sébastien Gagné
Experience Director
Tel: 1 514 847 8511
Email: sebastien.gagne@ihg.com

Bernard Chênevert
General Manager
Tel: 1 514 847 8510
Email: bernard.chenevert@ihg.com

FOOD AND BEVERAGE DEPARTMENT

Matthieu Saunier
Executive Chef
Tel: 1 514 847 8751
Email: matthieu.saunier@ihg.com

CONVENTION SERVICES AND BANQUET DEPARTMENT

Sandra Caruso
Convention Services and Banquet Manager
Tel: 1 514 847 8728
Email: sandra.caruso@ihg.com

Nathalie Thomas
Convention Services and Banquet Sales Manager
Tel: 1 514 847 8502
Courriel: nathalie.thomas@ihg.com

Loading...