General Info

Contact Us

Montreal offers tons of tourism and sports activities no matter the season. The InterContinental Montreal team would be pleased to help you organize your stay. Festivals, museums, parks, theatres, outdoor activities... Let yourself get carried away by the magic of our city.

Mailing Address

InterContinental Montreal 360 St. Antoine Street West Montreal, Quebec H2Y 3X4 CANADA

CONCIERGE

Telephone: 1 514 847 8700
Fax: 1 514 847 8536

HUMAN RESOURCES

Telephone: 1 514 847 8520
Email: viviane.gratton@ihg.com
Fax: 1 514 987 2962

RESERVATIONS

Telephone: 1 514 847 8525
Toll-free: 1 877 660 8550
Email: yulhb-reservations@ihg.com
Fax: 1 514 847 8730

Email

For any request for information, please fill out the following form:

Thank You

We will review your information shortly.

Hotel Departments

SALES DEPARTMENT

Catherine Champagne
Sales Manager - Corporate and Entertainment Groups
Tel: 1 514 847 8514
Email: catherine.champagne@ihg.com

Louis Sudano
Director, Associations Sales
Tel: 1 514 847 8504
Email: louis.sudano@ihg.com

Lina Fancello
Sales Manager - Corporate Groups
Tel: 1 514 847 8513
Email: lina.fancello@ihg.com

Audrey Dufour
Sales Manager, Business Travel
Tel: 1 514 847 8506
Email: audrey.dufour@ihg.com

Sandra Almeida
Group Sales
Tel: 514-847-8505
Email: sandra.almeida@ihg.com

ROOMS DIVISION

Xavier Cléroux Charbonneau
Rooms Divison and Technical Service Director
Tel: 1 514 847 8799
Email: xavier.charbonneau@ihg.com

François Harbour
Front Office Director
Tel: 1 514 847 8507
Email: francois.harbour@ihg.com

GENERAL ADMINISTRATION

Sebastien Gagné
General Manager
Tel: 514 847-8510
Email: sebastien.gagne@ihg.com

SALES & MARKETING DEPARTMENT

Jay Pujol
Sales & Marketing Director
Tel: 1 514 847 8734
Email: jay.pujol@ihg.com

FOOD & BEVERAGE DEPARTMENT

Bertrand Jeanson
Executive Chef & Food and Beverage Manager
Tel: 1 514 847 8751
Email: bertrand.jeanson@ihg.com

CONVENTION SERVICES AND BANQUET DEPARTMENT

Sandra Caruso
Convention Services and Banquet Sales Manager
Tel: 1 514 847 8728
Courriel: sandra.caruso@ihg.com

Nathalie Thomas
Convention Services and Banquet Sales Manager
Tel: 1 514 847 8502
Courriel: nathalie.thomas@ihg.com

Naguib Orfali
Directeur, Centre de conférences Nordheimer
Tel: 1 514 847 8503
Courriel: naguib.orfali@ihg.com

Loading...